ooo…goodies

November 12, 2008

I had a bit of an etsy splurge the other day after selling 3 (yes 3!!!) pairs of earrings and appearing on this blog… and 2 packets had arrived when I got home last night!

20081111_earrings

Firsly, these amazing ‘Instant Mustache – style for the facial hair challenged’ tattoo transfers. Ordered from Pish Posh Paperworks on etsy. I just had to have them… I have no idea who will end up with these at Christmas, but I can certainly envisage a large proportion of the family having a tache for at least some of the holiday!

20081111_tache2

Also through the door were some gorgeous cards and a notebook from the equally gorgeous Kate of paperleaf…I met Kate on Sunday as she was also at the handmade craft fair – what a lovely lady. We’ll both be at the East Oxford Market on November 22nd so if you’re in the area please pop by!

20081111_paperleaf

One Response to “ooo…goodies”

  1. Kate said

    Wow they arrived quickly, good old royal mail never ceases to surprise me :-) So glad that you like them! I’m super looking forward to the farmers market!

Leave a Reply

