Trouble!

November 18, 2008

I don’t know about you, but I have trouble with the dark evenings… its dark when I leave for work, and dark when I get home.

Its horrid knowing that you’ve missed every single hour of daylight – wasted that precious sunshine at work of all places! I’m desperate to take some photos of the brand spanking new jewellery that I made about a fortnight ago… that and the keyrings, bag/phone charms and bookmarks that went down a treat at the craft fair.

I will do it this weekend. I meant to last weekend but instead we went shopping and to the cinema. Twice.

So, keep your eye out for some fab new stocking fillers in my etsy store.

2 Responses to “Trouble!”

  1. Sinta said

    I know what you mean! All my photography has to wait for the weekend. Also, it’s slightly depressing that you can’t be out there when the sun is actual out.

  2. Sneddonia said

    Oh, I used to hate that feeling :O

Leave a Reply

