2 in a row!

June 18, 2009

Hows that for improvement?!?

Well, I’m on a night shift – and on my break before leaving at 7ish. I thought I’d share one of my wedding worries – of which there are many.

I worry about the music! We’ll get a DJ I think – but I worry about how we know he’ll be any good… you can’t crash other peoples weddings to see him in action, and I haven’t had any recommendations from anyone. I have had a look on line, but am guessing that (as with so many things) the most swanky sites aren’t necessarily going to be the best DJs.

That said, I am off to a wedding this weekend and another in a months time so will be able to check out their music.

How quickly do they get booked up? Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

